Maryland Small Business Development Center

Corridor Legal Resources

Serving Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Counties in Maryland

Legal Resources

Burton Hathaway III, Esquire

J. Adams Attorneys

410-280-2345 ext. 3
burton@jadamslaw.com
www.jadamslaw.com


Eric A. Eisen

Eisen & Shapiro

10028 Woodhill Road, Bethesda, MD 20817-1218
301-469-8590
301-469-8120
eric@eisen-shapiro.com
www.eisen-shapiro.com


Harvey S. Jacobs

Jacobs & Associates – Attorneys At Law, LLC

111 Rockville Pike, Suite 975, Rockville, MD 20850
301-300-6252
Jacobs@jacobs-associates.com
www.jacobs-associates.com


Janet L. Eveland, Esquire

Law Offices of Janet L. Eveland

410-772-8980
jeveland@evelandlaw.com
www.evelandlaw.com


Karl L. Chen. Esquire

CHEN Law, LLC

9701 Apollo Drive, Suite 337, Largo MD 20774
301-358-3981
888-798-9306
Karl@karlchenlaw.com
www.karlchenlaw.com


Martin B. King, Esquire

Gorman & Williams

410-528-0600
mbking@gandwlaw.com
www.gandwlaw.co


Razvan Miutescu, Attorney at Law

Gorman & Williams

410-528-0600
raz@gandwlaw.com
www.gandwlaw.com


Note: When using these resources, please mention that you were recommended by the SBDC for reference purposes.

I'm Starting A Business

If you are planning to start, or even thinking of starting, this will assess your readiness.

Smart Start Assessment

I'm A Business Owner

If you are already in business, this assessment will help us determine your needs.

Get Consulting

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our newsletter and you will receive regular updates on news, events and promotions.


Top